Additional Events

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 6:30 pm ET // 5:30 pm CT // 3:30 pm PT Zoom Registration: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0qc-CrpjIpEtdPFRDdbJscxJCZbqmrdMBZ Four Way Books Featured Event: readers Tommye Blount (poetry), Yona Harvey (poetry), John Murillo (poetry) A Cave Canem alumnus, Tommye Blount is the author of Fantasia for the Man in Blue (Four Way Books, 2020), a finalistContinue reading “Additional Events”

Tuesday, March 2

Coal Hill Review + Four Way Review + Inch + Vox Populi present Doug Anderson, Erin Batykefer, Laure-Anne Bosselaar, Brian Broome, K-Ming Chang, Sara Elkamel, Adriana Rambay Fernandez, Ben Gwin, Ananda Lima, Rose McLarney, Matthew Olzmann, Dawn Potter, Cedric Rudolph, Michael Simms, Alina Stefanescu, Junious Ward 8pm ET // 7pm CT // 5pm PT DougContinue reading “Tuesday, March 2”

Wednesday, March 3

Autumn House Press + Bull City Press + Four Way Books present Jennifer Renee Blevins, Michael Credico, Armen Davoudian, Reg Gibbons, Arielle Greenberg, Si├ón Griffiths, Marlin M. Jenkins, C.T. Salazar, Cherene Sherrard, Jacob Strautmann, Angela Narciso Torres, Eric Tran, Michael Walsh, Jonathan Wells 8pm ET // 7pm CT // 5pm PT Winner of the 2018Continue reading “Wednesday, March 3”

Thursday, March 4

Autumn House Press + Bull City Press + Four Way Books present Michael Bazzett, Susan Buttenweiser, Leila Chatti, Cynthia Cruz, John Foy, Matthew Lippman, T..J. McLemore, Hadley Moore, John Murillo, Joshua Nguyen, M. Randal O’Wain, Ed Pavlic, Connie Voisine, Abigail Wender, Patricia Jabbeh Wesley, Lori Wilson 8pm ET // 7pm CT // 5pm PT MichaelContinue reading “Thursday, March 4”

Friday, March 5

Autumn House Press + Bull City Press + Four Way Books present makalani bandele, Charlie Clark, Andrea Cohen, Jeffrey Harrison, Yona Harvey, Charles Kell, Rodney Terich Leonard, Tariq Luthun, Britton Shurley, Dennis James Sweeney, Katherine Barrett Swett, Hannah VanderHart, Melissa Wiley, Michael X. Wang, C. Dale Young 8pm ET // 7pm CT // 5pm PTContinue reading “Friday, March 5”

Saturday, March 6, 2021

Autumn House Press + Bull City Press + Four Way Books present Conor Bracken, John Foy, Arielle Greenberg, LA Johnson, Ricardo Alberto Maldonado, Kevin Prufer, Leah Silvieus, Dennis James Sweeney, Michael Walsh, Jim Whiteside, Lori Wilson, and more! TBD 8pm ET // 7pm CT // 5pm PT Conor Bracken is the author of Henry Kissinger,Continue reading “Saturday, March 6, 2021”